🎁 Limited Time 50% OFF | 🚚 Free Shipping All Over India | ₹ Easy Payment Via COD

No products in the cart.

P.S. I Still Love You (2) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)

224 sold in last 4 hours

Best Price:



Order in the next 22 hours 35 minutes to get it by THU Aug 15

✔️ Free Shipping / COD Available

✔️ 3 - 6 Working Days Delivery

4 Great reasons to buy from us:

Description

Review

“An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.” Source: Kirkus, on To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Author: Booklist Source: March 15, 2014

In this lovely, lighthearted romance…readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn. Source: School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

“The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections.” Source: School Library Journal

“A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book.” Source: Booklist

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I?ve Loved Before series, now a Netflix movie. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

See all Editorial Reviews

100% Satisfaction Guarantee


To prove our confidence in the services we provide, we are offering a generous 10 days replacement guarantee.

Easy Payment Through COD & Online Payment

We support COD & Online Payment by using encrypted SSL security to ensure that your credit card information is 100% protected.

4056,Patterson Street Houston,TX ,United States,77002
  • 713-346-5962

Mon-Sat 10 AM – 5 PM

2019 Kwikfunnels Networks. All rights reserved.